Contacts

Corporate Office (Mailing Address)

441 North Fifth Street, Suite 210, Philadelphia PA 19123

215-440-4100

 

Executives

Robert W. Palaima
President

P: 215-440-4105
F: 215-925-8895
rpalaima@d-r-s.com

Andrew R. Sentyz
Vice President

P: 215-440-4102
F: 215-925-8895
asentyz@d-r-s.com

Port Terminals

Pat Kryszczak, Sr.
Terminal Manager & Facility Security Officer

P: 215-790-4447
F: 215-291-5022
pkryszczak@d-r-s.com

Juana Reyes
Service Representative

P: 215-790-4455
F: 215-291-5022
jreyes@d-r-s.com

Michael Billups
Director, Vessel Operations

P: 856-541-6182
F: 856-541-4311
mbillups@d-r-s.com

David Gabriel
Terminal Manager

P: 215-416-6393
F: 856-541-4311
dgabriel@d-r-s.com

Bob Mulholland
Port Manager

P: 302-655-6315
F: 302-657-0471
bmulholland@d-r-s.com

Tammy Edwards-Ponzo
Service Representative

P: 302-655-5316
F: 302-657-0471
tponzo@d-r-s.com

Administration

Pat Kryszczak, Jr.
Insurance Claims & Workman’s Compensation

P: 215-425-5672
F: 215-925-8895
patjr@d-r-s.com

Patti Leatherman
Corporate Operations Director

P: 215-440-4107
F: 215-925-8895
pleatherman@d-r-s.com